LG 42 inch 42LD400 1080P LCD HDTV Review

Posted by Stefan on November 21st, 2010 in Uncategorized | 9 Comments

LG 42 inch 42LD400 1080P LCD HDTV at Walmart

The LG 42 inch 42LD400 1080P LCD HDTV is available at walmart for $478 at the time of writing.

The LG 42 inch 42LD400 reviews is based upon the specification so the LCD TV. The 42 inches size is good enough for most of the medium and even large size rooms. The resolution of the The LG 42LD400 is 1080p which will let you view the programs telecasted in 1080p resolution in its full and native resolution. The The LG 42 42LD400 is LCD based and has a refresh rate of 60 Hz. This helps in the production of blur free pictures.

Priced at $478 , for the november 26, 2010 black Friday sale, the LG 42 42LD400 is one of the best deals for the 2010 black Friday. You may like to confirm if this is available in the walmart store near your place.

Post a new comment

Your Thoughts

Comments

  1. Wayne C. says

    November 27, 2010

    Just got one of these from a “Black Friday” Sale at Walmart. Great picture. However the speakers on this TV are the worst I have ever encountered! No matter how I change the different audio settings it still sounds like the speakers are resonating from a tin bucket. I bought this TV for my wife and she is NOT Happy. It will be boxed up and go back to Walmart. I wish now I had paid greater attention to the sound quality but that was too hard to do in the display area.

  2. Les T says

    November 28, 2010

    ditto on the sound quality, what a piece of crap.

  3. dustin s says

    November 29, 2010

    i got this tv as well.. sound is fine

  4. Sarah says

    November 29, 2010

    We bought this TV the day after Black Friday. Love the picture, Sound is fine for us. I don’t notice a difference from any tv we have owned. Only complaint is that the swivel base makes it a little less stable and it leans 1/2 an inch to the right. Will be calling LG to see if there is anyway to correct this.

  5. D. Cee says

    November 29, 2010

    Yeah, the sound is pretty bad but for that price I’ll hook up some wireless speakers to it just to expand these clock radio speakers.

  6. Robert D. says

    December 1, 2010

    bought at black friday sale at walmart. Price was good, picture is great but sound really leaves you hanging but i’ll hook it up. Not a bad deal for the price.

  7. Eric Farbent says

    December 4, 2010

    I originally rated the picture great but the sound horrible. I have realized that I just needed to hook up a surround sound system to get a high quality audio. The speakers are too small on all thin LCD TV’s
    I now rate this TV a 5 out of 5

  8. tim b says

    December 19, 2010

    i notice alot of sound complaints i think the sound is fine notice some fuzzyness if turned up load perhaps i should get a good quality sound system to accent it with anyways love the tv picture good no problems now i need to get hdmi cables to fully take advantage of tv love it would recomend to anyone

  9. Mike says

    January 31, 2011

    Can u hook Internet up in the USB